Latest Products http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com Latest Products 17-03-28 en-us http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com Printed Products http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-products.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is proud to introduce itself as one of the most promising Printed Products Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. Our variety of Printed Products includes Printed Labels, Printed Garment Tags, Printed Barcode Stickers, and Printed Ribbons. Extensively used for labeling purposes in different industries, these Printed Products are the best choice available in the markets. Furthermore, the clients can avail this comprehensive assortment of Printed Products at pocket friendly prices in the markets. Printed Labels http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-labels.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the major Printed Labels Manufacturers and Exporters based in India. Keeping in mind the varied labeling requirements of our clients, we offer a variety of Printed Labels in customized patterns and specifications. The assortment of Printed Labels supplied by us comprises Printed Die Cut Labels, Printed Fabric Labels, and Printed Wash Care Labels. Printed Die Cut Labels http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-die-cut-labels.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Die Cut Labels, offered by us, are available in various designs such as cartoon, floral, motif, etc. Our company also offers Custom Die Cut Labels manufacturing facility for our esteemed clients. With our technically advanced manufacturing techniques, we have gained recognition as one of the eminent Printed Die Cut Labels Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. Printed Fabric Labels http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-fabric-labels.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Printed Fabric Labels that can be availed in various designs to choose from. Our Printed Fabric Labels can be printed according to the clients’ needs that too at very reasonable price. In a very short period of time, our company has achieved strong hold in printed labels market as one of the ace Printed Fabric Labels Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Printed Wash Care Labels http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-wash-care-labels.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Wash Care Labels, offered by Krishna Labels, are 100% resistant to water that makes them long lasting. Our Printed Wash Care Labels are highly appreciated in international markets because of their superior quality and excellent printing. Further, the clients can avail these Printed Wash Care Labels at very reasonable prices in the markets. Printed Garment Tags http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-garment-tags.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specializes in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of world class Printed Garment Tags. Specially designed with the help of advanced technology, our Printed Garment Tags are widely used for tagging garments. Our variety of Printed Garment Tags encompasses Embossed Printed Tags, Printed Die Cut Tags, Printed Hang Tags, and Printed Leaf Tags. The clients can avail these excellent grades Printed Garment Tags at market leading prices. Embossed Printed Tags http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/embossed-printed-tags.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our specialization in manufacturing different types of Embossed Printed Tags that are extensively used in garment industry. The Embossed Printed Tags offered by us can also be manufactured as per the specifications of the clients. Today, we are widely known as one of the well-reckoned Customized Embossed Printed Tags Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. Printed Die Cut Tags http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-die-cut-tags.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Die Cut Tags, offered by our company, are highly demanded in the market because of their superior quality and availability in various designs and patterns. Printed Die Cut Tags that we manufacture are perfect choice for tagging gift items as they enhance the look of packing. As a result, we are regarded as one of the top-most Custom Printed Die Cut Tags Exporters and Suppliers from India. Printed Hang Tags http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-hang-tags.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an assorted range of Printed Hang Tags that is widely used in garments manufacturing industry for particular applications. Our Clothing Hang Tags can be availed in various designs and colors as per the requirements. We also manufacture tailor- made Printed Hang Tags as per clients’ specifications, that too at very affordable rates. Printed Leaf Tags http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-leaf-tag.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For tagging garments, we offer an excellent grade variety of Printed Leaf Tags. Owing to their fine printing and superior quality, our Printed Leaf Tags are high on demand among the clients all over the global markets. Available with us, these Printed Leaf Tags can be obtained in customized options like colors, size and design. Printed Barcode Stickers http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-barcode-stickers.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Sticker is one thing, which can be found on each and every commodity that is sold in the markets. It is very common even in packed house hold commodities. We offer Printed Barcode Stickers for every industry where it can be used for its specific applications. We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying superior grade Printed Barcode Stickers. Printed Ribbons http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/printed-ribbons.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Ribbons, manufactured by our company, are made from excellent quality fabric and processed through technically advanced machinery for fine texture and finish. Our specialized Custom Printed Ribbons are in great demand because of their wide area of application and matchless quality. Our company has marked its excellence as one of the prime Printed Fabric Ribbon Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. Hanging Tag Strings http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/hanging-tag-strings.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Krishna Labels manufactures superior quality Hanging Tag Strings that are highly demanded in market because of their wide area of application. These tag strings are extensively used for hanging tags and labels to various garments. Hanging Tag Strings, offered by our company, are manufactured from excellent quality thread that is durable and dyed with premium colors for long life. Fancy Garment Buttons http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/fancy-garment-buttons.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For a stylish embellishment and trendy look of garments, we offer a wide range of Fancy Garment Buttons. Our company has been manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Fancy Buttons for a long time in various designs and materials like plastic, brass, zinc, etc. These Plastic Fancy Buttons add stylish look to various garments like jackets, shirts, t-shirts and so on. Fancy Garment Buttons, offered by us, are available at very reasonable price. Leather Patches http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/leather-patches.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For denims, sports outfits or swim wear, we provide the best grade Leather Patches. We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the reliable Leather Patches Manufacturers, Exporters, and Traders, based in India. Be it smooth full grained or the buffed variety of Leather Patches, we specialize in designing world best Leather Patches in the world. Metal Badges http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/metal-badges.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned name in global market as a prominent Metal Badges Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. We manufacture the Metal Badges for various industries as per the specification given by them. Optimum quality metal like brass, zinc, etc. are used in the production process that make these metal badges resistant to rust and give them long life. Woven Labels http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/woven-labels.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Woven Labels have become the specialty of our company because of their material and attractive appearance. We use excellent quality raw materials in the manufacturing of our attractive Woven Labels. These Woven Labels are highly demanded in market, owing to their super fine quality and finishing. Satin Ribbons http://www.labelgarmentaccessories.com/satin-ribbons.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the famous Satin Ribbons Manufacturers, Exporters, and Traders, based in Delhi (India). These Satin Ribbons are available with us in different sizes and colors, as per the special requirements of the clients.